## MINUTES OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE C

Wednesday, 20 March 2013 at 8.03 pm

PRESENT: Councillors Paul Bell (Chair), Liam Curran, Peggy Fitzsimmons, Helen Gibson, Alan Hall, Stella Jeffrey, Madeliene Long and John Paschoud.

Apologies for absence were received from Councillor Pauline Beck and Councillor Alexander Feakes

## 1. Planning C membership

RESOLVED that the membership of Planning Committee C for the Municipal year 2013/14 be as shown below:

Planning Committee (C)	Councillor Paul Bell (Telegraph Hill)
(10)	Councillor Peggy Fitzsimmons(Rushey Green)
	Councillor John Paschoud (Perry Vale)
	Councillor Madeliene Long (New Cross)
	Councillor Stella Jeffrey (Lewisham Central)
	Councillor Alan Hall (Bellingham)
	Councillor Liam Curran (Sydenham)
	Councillor Helen Gibson (Ladywell)
	Councillor Pauline Beck (Lee Green)
	Councillor Alex Feakes (Forest Hill)

## 2. Planning C Election of Chair

RESOLVED that Councillor Paul Bell be elected as Chair and Councillor Helen Gibson be elected as Vice Chair for the Municipal Year 2013/14.